Membership to professional bodies

1. African Crop Science Society

2. Animal Production Society of Kenya (ASPK)

3. Animal Production Society of Uganda (ASPU)

4. Association of African Women Scientists and Engineers in Africa (AWASE)

5. Association of Uganda Professional Women in Agriculture and Environment (AUPWAE)

6. Association of Professional Women Leaders in Agriculture and Environment (APWLAE)

7. Heifer Project for Women Farmers in Mpigi District (HPWF) Steering Committee

8. International Herbage Seed Production Research Group-Australia

9. International Women Scientists and Engineers (INWSE)

10. Kenyan Society of Animal Production (KSAP)

11. National Executive Committee Member of AUPWAE

12. Networking for Ecofarming in Africa (NECOFA)

13. Networking for Ecofarming in Africa (NECOFA), Uganda Chapter

14. Seguku Christian Dissemination Ministry (SCDM)

15. Tanzanian Society of Animal Production (TSAP)

16. The Advisory Committee of the Heifer Project for Women Farmers in Uganda

17. Uganda National Farmers Association

18. Uganda Goat Network (UGONET)

19. Uganda Pasture Network (UPANE)

20. Uganda Society of Agronomy

21. Uganda Society of Animal Science and Production (USASP)

22. Advisory committee, FARM Africa, Uganda

23. Member of Uganda Goat Network (UGONET)

24. Eastern Africa Goat Network (EAGONET)

25. Women Organizing for a Change in Agriculture and Natural Resource management (WOCAN)

26. Gender and Diversity Programme

27. Chairperson, Uganda Goat Network (UGONET)Committee, Wakiso district

Membership to Boards/Committee
1. Member, National Committee, Environmental Alert Committee

2. Member, The National Council of the Global Hunger Project (Uganda)

3. Member, The Editorial Committee of The Agricultural Sector Programme Support (ASPS) Bulletin

4. Member, Professional Women’s Advisory Board, American Biographical Institute, Inc.

5. Networking for Ecofarming in Africa (NECOFA), Uganda

6. Local Council Secretary for Production and Environment, Seguku parish, Wakiso district

7. Vice Chairperson, Christian Dissemination Ministry, Seguku Outreach Worship Centre

8. Chairperson, Seguku Dairy Farmers’ group

9. Board of Governors, Our Lady of Good Counsel, Gayaza Secondary School

10. Vice Chairperson, Networking for Ecofarming in Africa (NECOFA), Uganda

11. Director, Dissemination of Agricultural Technologies Services (Ltd) (DATS)

12. Treasurer, Uganda Society of Animal Science and Production (USASP)

13. Member, National Task force on elephant grass stunting disease

14. Women Organizing for a Change in Agriculture and NARM (WOCAN)

15. Member of the NaCRRI Committees on Resource Mobilization and Management

16. FARM Africa Uganda Programme Advisory Committee member

17. Advisory Committee of Self-Help Initiatives (SHI), Uganda

18. Buganda Kingdom Strategic Plan Agriculture Sector

19. Member of Buganda Agricultural Advisory Board

20. Plan for Modernization of Agriculture- Poverty and Gender Sub-committee

21. Buganda Kingdom Agricultural Advisory Board

22. NaLIRRI Delegate to NARO staff Provident Fund

Powered by 2014 - All Rights Reserved.